07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - Hitchin Hosted by Ali Moore 

THE RUSTY GUN 
 
LONDON ROAD 
ST IPPOLYTS 
HITCHIN 
SG4 7PG 
 
Tel: 01462 432653 
 
11.45am-2pm 

Meeting Dates for 2022/2023 

 
Wednesday 12th October 2022  
Wednesday 9th November 2022 
BWN December Event (all groups together) - Monday 5th December 2022  
Wednesday 11th January 2023 
Wednesday 8th February 2023 
Wednesday 8th March 2023 
Wednesday 12th April 2023 
Wednesday 10th May 2023 
Wednesday 14th June 2023 
Wednesday 12th July 2023 
Summer Event - Tuesday 1st August 2023 (All Groups Together) 
Wednesday 13th September 2023 
Wednesday 11th October 2023 
Wednesday 8th November 2023 
Christmas Event - Monday 4th December 2023 (All Groups Together) 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites 
Be Moore  
Therapist and Coach  
Ali Moore 
07590 069332 
Wendy Johnstone Ltd 
Virtual Operations & Admin Support 
Wendy Johnstone 
07721 500048 
Oh So Easy 
Business Mentor 
Joanna Stephens 
07885 115733 
STraight Line Bookkeeping Ltd 
Bookkeeping 
Sharon Timm 
07377 695523 
Lister Area Kidney Patients Association (LAKPA) 
Charity 
Ros Aird 
07901 666888 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |  For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings