Busy Women Networking - St. Neots Group  
The Rivermill, Eaton Socon, Cambridgeshire 
Hosted by Heide Swift 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
The Rivermill 
 
School Lane,  
Eaton Socon,  
Cambridgeshire, PE19 8GW 
 
Tel: 01480 219612 
 
Meeting Dates for 2020 
 
Thursday 16th January 2020 
Thursday 20th February 2020 
Thursday 19th March 2020 
Thurday 16th April 2020 
Thursday 21st May 2020 
Thursday 18th June 2020 
Thursday 16th July 2020 
Summer Event - Monday 3rd August 2020 
Thursday 17th September 2020 
Thursday 15th October 2020 
Thursday 19th November 2020 
December Event - Monday 7th December 2020 
St.Neots Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Sammi Sparke Photography 
Photographer 
Sammi Sparke 
01480 215774 
Vanessa Newman Property Lawyers 
Property Solicitor 
Helen James 
01480 261100 
Gregory Wildman Accountants 
Accountant 
Helen Jones 
01234 779000 
Forever Living 
Products 
Victoria Bays 
07912 555803 
Cabi Stylist 
Clothing 
Moira Frost 
07584 425467 
Beauty Therapist 
Beauty 
Jan Bromley 
07789 687692 
Energy Freedom 
Energy Therapist 
Samantha Sutherland 
07769 717363 
Utility Warehouse 
Energy Savings 
Karen Knights 
 
 
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Heide Swift 
07903 302895 
Chromium Bookkeeping 
Bookkeeper 
Carol Rogers 
01733 807232 
Hunt & Coombs Solicitors 
Solicitor 
Hannah Byatt 
01480 702207 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings