07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - St. Neots  Hosted by Jan Bromley 

The Eltisley 
 
2 The Green, 
Eltisley, 
Saint Neots 
PE19 6TG 
 
Tel: 01480 880308 
 
11.45am - 2pm 

Meeting Dates for : meeting cost £28 

Thursday 18th January 2024 
Thursday 15th February 2024 
Thursday 21st March 2024 
Thursday 18th April 2024 
Thursday 16th May 2024 
Thursday 20th June 2024 
BWN Summer Event - Monday 1st July 2024 (All Groups Together) 
Thursday 18th July 2024  
Thursday 19th September 2024 
Thursday 17th October 2024 
Thursday 21st November 2024 
BWN Christmas Event - Monday 2nd December 2024 (All Groups Together) 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Freedom from Emotional and Physical Pain 
Kinesiologist and Chronic Pain Specialist 
Lyn Whittington 
07791 220242 
Beauty Therapist 
Beauty 
Jan Bromley 
07789 687692 
C Major Change 
Home Organisation Service 
Caroline Major 
07584 279228 
Thermomix 
Independent Thermomix Advisor 
Natasha Armstrong 
07968 028069 
Gregory Wildman Accountants 
Accountants 
Helen Jones 
01234 779000 
Hunt & Coombs Solicitors 
Solicitor 
Fiona Prince 
01480 702207 
St James' Place Partnership 
Financial Advisor 
Naz Miller 
07496 488090 
Beverley-Anne Celebrant 
Celebrant 
Beverley Barnes 
07768 417922 
Bodysculpt St.Neots 
Body Sculpting 
Tracey Shaw 
07543 196511 
Carr Estates 
Estate Agent 
Hannah Carr 
07815 568624 
Independent Cabi Stylist 
Independent Cabi Stylist 
Moira Frost  
— 
— 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings