Busy Women Networking - St. Neots Group  
Hosted by Heide Swift 
The Rivermill, Eaton Socon, Cambridgeshire 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
The Rivermill 
 
School Lane,  
Eaton Socon,  
Cambridgeshire, PE19 8GW 
 
Tel: 01480 219612 
 
Meeting Dates for 2020 
 
DECEMBER EVENT - Monday 1st December 2020 
Thursday 21st January 2021 
Thursday 18th February 2021 
Thursday 18th March 2021 
Thurday 15th April 2021 
Thursday 20th May 2021 
Thursday 17th June 2021 
Thursday 15th July 2021 
SUMMER EVENT - Monday 2nd August 2021 
Thursday 16th September 2021 
Thursday 21st October 2021 
Thursday 18th November 2021 
DECEMBER EVENT - Monday 6th December 2021 
St.Neots Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Sammi Sparke Photography 
Photographer 
Sammi Sparke 
01480 215774 
Gregory Wildman Accountants 
Accountant 
Helen Jones 
01234 779000 
Cabi Stylist 
Clothing 
Moira Frost 
07584 425467 
Fairstone Financial Management 
Financial Advisor 
Louise Sagar 
01438 579476 
Beauty Therapist 
Beauty 
Jan Bromley 
07789 687692 
Body Shop at Home 
Beauty Products 
Sharan Bhalla 
07951 757070 
Samantha Sutherland Online 
Abundance Activator 
Samantha Sutherland 
07769 717363 
Utility Warehouse 
Energy Savings 
Karen Knights 
 
 
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Heide Swift 
07903 302895 
Chromium Bookkeeping 
Bookkeeper 
Carol Rogers 
01733 807232 
Hunt & Coombs Solicitors 
Solicitor 
Hannah Byatt 
01480 702207 
Thermomix 
Home Cooking  
Natasha Armstrong 
 
 
CHUMS Charity 
Charity 
Sue Clarke 
01525 863924 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings