07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - St. Neots  Hosted by Heide Swift 

The Rivermill 
 
School Lane, 
Eaton Socon, 
Cambridgeshire, PE19 8GW 
 
Tel: 01480 219612 

Meeting Dates for 2021 

Thursday 16th September 2021 
Thursday 21st October 2021 - face to face 
Thursday 18th November 2021 - Virtual 
DECEMBER EVENT (all groups together) - Monday 6th December 2021  
Thursday 20th January 2022 
Thursday 17th February 2022 
Thursday 17th March 2022  
Thursday 21st April 2022 
Thursday 19th May 2022 
Thursday 23rd June 2022 
Thursday 21st July 2022 
BWN Summer Event (all groups together) - Monday 1st August 2022  
Thursday 15th September 2022 
Thursday 20th October 2022  
Thursday 17th November 2022 
BWN December Event (all groups together) - Monday 5th December 2022  
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Cabi Stylist 
Clothing 
Moira Frost 
07584 425467 
Fairstone Financial Management 
Financial Advisor 
Louise Sagar 
01438 579476 
Beauty Therapist 
Beauty 
Jan Bromley 
07789 687692 
Leaders in Flow 
Coaching 
Sarah Loddick 
07480 495252 
JKL Travel 
Travel Consultant 
Jo Lusha 
07960 129326 
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Heide Swift 
07903 302895 
Hunt & Coombs Solicitors 
Solicitor 
Hannah Byatt 
01480 702207 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings