07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - Buckingham Hosted by Heide Swift 

The Grand Junction 
 
13 The High Street 
Buckingham 
MK18 1NT 
 
Tel: 01280 731680 
 
11.45am - 2pm 

Meeting Dates for 2022 

Monday 17th January 2022 
Monday 21st February 2022  
Monday 21st March 2022 
Monday 25th April 2022 
Monday 16th May 2022 
Monday 20th June 2022 
Monday 18th July 2022 
BWN Summer Event (all groups together) - Monday 1st August 2022 
Monday 19th September 2022 
Monday 17th October 2022 
Monday 21st November 2022 
BWN December Event (all groups together) - Monday 5th December 2022 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgages and Protection 
Heide Swift 
01525 309300 
Yoga and Osteopath 
Health and Wellness 
Aimee Newton 
07968 160657 
Virtual Owl Marketing 
Marketing Consultant - Social Media 
Charlotte Howell 
07736 935554 
Spratt Endicott Law 
Conveyancing Solicitors 
Claire Rose 
01280 730706 
Smart PA 
Virtual Assistant 
Sheryne Shillingford-Read 
07515 636600 
Calm and Collected Spaces 
De-Cluttering Service 
Emma Slack 
07399 201648 
Sarah Hanlon Coaching 
Business Coach 
Sarah Hanlon 
07814 500260 
Willow and Hen 
Interior Design and Lifestyle 
Sue Chalmers 
07808 783184 
Intuitive Coach 
Health and wellbeing coach 
Lisa Victoria 
07917 043044 
The World Awaits You Travel 
Travel Agency 
Chris Roberts 
01525 591033 
Restore U 
Acu Energetics and Sound Practitioner 
Sonia Norman 
07572 645988 
LC Photography 
Photographer 
Laura Laws 
01280 812573 
Prestigious Blinds & Shutters 
Blinds and Shutters 
Emma Samm 
07795 275399 
Space Five Creative 
Graphic & Web Designer 
Nicole Roberts 
07939 938407 
Arbonne Independent Consultant 
Skincare and nutrition products/Shiatsu Massage 
Tania Noble 
07594 899672 
Community Contact Magazine 
Local Publication 
Laura Massey 
07882 194830 
Cerus Botanical designs 
Botanical Designs 
Cerus Jarvis 
07794 146506 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings