Busy Women Networking - Buckingham  
Hosted by Heide Swift 
Claydon House, Buckingham 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
Claydon Estate 
 
Middle Claydon  
Buckingham  
MK18 2EX 
 
Tel: 01296 730252 
 
Meeting Dates for 2020 
 
 
Monday 20th January 2020 
Monday 17th February 2020 
Monday 16th March 2020 
Monday 20th April 2020 
Monday 18th May 2020 
Monday 15th June 2020 
Monday 20th July 2020 
Monday 3rd August - Summer Event 
Monday 21st September 2020 
Monday 19th October 2020 
Monday 16th November 2020 
Monday 7th December 2020 
 
Buckingham Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgages and Protection 
Heide Swift 
01525 309300 
All Things Franchise 
Franchise Expert 
Claire Robinson 
07801 931987 
Yoga and Osteopath 
Health and Wellness 
Aimee Newton 
07968 160657 
— 
— 
— 
— 
— 
Beautifully Different 
Clothing Boutique 
Liz Coulter 
07889 172627 
Artist/Printmaker 
Artist/Printmaker 
Kim Major-George 
01296 713374 
Fox Brand Image 
Branding Specialist 
Nicky Marchant 
07880 783058 
Willow and Hen 
Home Design 
Sue Chalmers 
07808 783184 
Red Barn Retreat 
Health and Beauty 
Lisa Lawes 
01280 702816 
Transitions UK 
Charity 
Vanessa Leroux 
 
Healing Umbrella 
Reiki Practitioner 
Clare Fogarty 
07588 850072 
Space Five Creative 
Graphic & Web Designer 
Nicole Roberts 
07939 938407 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings