07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - Buckingham Hosted by Heide Swift 

Claydon Estate 
 
Middle Claydon 
Buckingham 
MK18 2EX 
 
Tel: 01296 730252 

Meeting Dates for 2021 

DECEMBER EVENT - Thursday 3rd December 2020 - Online 
Monday 18th January 2021 
Monday 15th February 2021 
Monday 15th March 2021 
Monday 19th April 2021 
Monday 17th May 2021 
Monday 21st June 2021 
Monday 19th July 2021 
Monday 20th September 2021 
Monday 18th October 2021 
Monday 15th November 2021 
DECEMBER EVENT - Monday 6th December 2021 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgages and Protection 
Heide Swift 
01525 309300 
Yoga and Osteopath 
Health and Wellness 
Aimee Newton 
07968 160657 
Utility Warehouse 
Energy Bills Savings 
Laura Weston 
 
Restore U 
Wellness 
Sonia Norman 
07572 645988 
Spratt Endicott Law 
Conveyancing Solicitors 
Claire Rose 
01280 730706 
Smart PA 
Virtual Assistant 
Sheryne Shillingford-Read 
07515 636600 
Intuitive Coach 
Health and wellbeing coach 
Lisa Victoria 
07917 043044 
Ailsa's Aim 
Charity 
Sara Jane Langley 
07919 536833 
Accountant 
Accounting and Business Consultancy 
Viriginia Rattigan 
01908 082414 
Space Five Creative 
Graphic & Web Designer 
Nicole Roberts 
07939 938407 
Arbonne Independent Consultant 
Skincare and nutrition products/Shiatsu Massage 
Tania Noble 
07594 899672 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings