Busy Women Networking - Banbury 
Hosted by Sue Chalmers of Willow and Hen 
The Kitchen 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
Busy Women Networking meets once a month 
 
The Kitchen 
Main St, 
Farnborough  
OX17 1DZ 
 
Meeting Dates for 2020 
Launching on Thursday 13th February 2020 
Thursday 12th March 2020 
Thursday 9th April 2020 
Thursday 14th May 2020 
Thursday 11th June 2020 
Thursday 9th July 2020 
Summer Event - Monday 3rd August 2020 
Thursday 10th September 2020 
Thursday 8th October 2020 
Thursday 12th November 2020 
December Event - Monday 7th December 2020 
 
 
 
Banbury Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Captain Tortue 
French Design Clothes & Accessories 
Jacky Alder 
07881 272198 
Photographer 
LC Photography 
Laura Laws 
07786 158969 
Utility Warehouse 
Savings on household bills 
Kirstie Darnell 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings