07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - Banbury Hosted by Laura Laws 

White Horse 
 
2 The Square 
Kings Sutton 
Banbury 
OX17 3RF 
 
Tel: 01295 812440 
 
11.45am-2pm 
 

Meeting Dates for 2022/2023 

Wednesday 19th October 2022  
Wednesday 16th November 2022 
BWN December Event (all groups together) - Monday 5th December 2022 
Wednesday 18th January 2023 
Wednesday 15th February 2023 
Wednesday 15th March 2023 
Wednesday 19th April 2023 
Wednesday 17th May 2023 
Wednesday 21st June 2023 
Wednesday 19th July 2023 
Summer Event - Tuesday 1st August 2023 (All Groups Together) 
Wednesday 20th September 2023 
Wednesday 18th October 2023 
Wednesday 15th November 2023 
Christmas Event - Monday 4th December 2023 (All Groups Together) 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
LC Photography 
Photographer 
Laura Laws 
07786 158969 
Tropic Skincare 
Skincare and Makeup Products 
Suzie Foster 
07976 576030 
Goldilocks Creative 
Web Design and SEO Specialist 
Lauren Jacobs 
07766 521443 
Caliber Financial Management 
Independent Financial Advisor 
Lisa Bussell 
01525 375286 
APCAM 
Mental Health Charity 
Lizzie Hubbard 
07939 344299 
Cygnet Interiors 
Interior Designer 
Margaret Whitworth 
01280 822121 
Helen Taylor Law 
Wills, Trusts & LPA 
Helen Taylor 
07399 712333 
Coopman Creative 
Copywriter 
Louise Coopman 
07739 007430 
Oh So Easy 
Business Mentor 
Joanna Stephens 
 
Get Ahead VA 
Virtual Assistant 
Vicky McKenna 
07861 898540 
Empowher Coaching 
Life Coach 
Yasmin Elgen 
07765 642954 
Utility Warehouse 
Energy & Phone Savings 
Kirstie Darnell 
07967 399449 
Scentsy 
Wax warmers and other home fragrance 
Claire Greenwood 
07423 121627 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |  For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings