07957 284851 
Follow us on 

The Refinery, Citypoint 

Busy Women Networking meets once a month at 11.45am on Wednesdays 
 
The Refinery 
Citypoint 
1 Ropemaker Street 
London 
EC2Y 9HT 
 
11.45am - 2pm 

Meeting Dates for 2022 

Wednesday 19th January 2022 
Wednesday 16th February 2022 
Wednesday 16th March 2022  
Wednesday 20th April 2022 
Wednesday 18th May 2022 
Wednesday 15th June 2022 
Wednesday 20th July 2022 
Monday 1st August 2022 (all groups together)  
Wednesday 21st September 2022 
Wednesday 19th October 2022 
Wednesday 16th November 2022 
Monday 5th December 2022 (all groups together)  
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites 
Life Reconnections 
Therapist and Coach 
Alison Moore 
07590 069332 
Macintyre Law 
Family Lawyer 
Elaine Foster 
 
Tropic Skincare 
Skincare & Makeup Products 
Debbie Diggle 
07733 076775 
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Heide Swift 
07903 302895 
Luna Customer Service Experience 
Customer Service Expert 
Barbara Luna 
07944 693374 
HR Delivered 
HR Advisor 
Helen Stocker 
07872 636068 
Celia Heley Design & Art  
Graphic Designer 
Celia Heley 
01727 868414 
Hawthorne Wills 
Will and Probate Solicitor 
Hayley Wickner 
07951 685401 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings