07957 284851 
Follow us on 

The Refinery, Citypoint -  hosted by Celia Heley 

Busy Women Networking meets once a month at 11.45am on Wednesdays 
 
The Refinery 
Citypoint 
1 Ropemaker Street 
London 
EC2Y 9HT 
 
11.45am - 2pm 

Meeting Dates : meeting cost £28 

Wednesday 17th January 2024 
Wednesday 21st February 2024 
Wednesday 20th March 2024 
Wednesday 17th April 2024 
Wednesday 15th May 2024 
Wednesday 19th June 2024 
BWN Summer Event - Monday 1st July 2024 (all groups together) 
Wednesday 17th July 2024  
Wednesday 18th September 2024 
Wednesday 16th October 2024 
Wednesday 20th November 2024 
BWN Christmas Event - Monday 2nd December 2024 (All groups together) 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites 
Tropic Skincare 
Skincare & Makeup Products 
Debbie Diggle 
07733 076775 
Celia Heley Design & Art  
Graphic Designer 
Celia Heley 
01727 868414 
The Wild Elder 
Spiritual Psychotherapist 
Sharon Eden 
07811 921312 
Grace Fogarty Training 
Presentation Skills Trainer 
Grace Forgarty 
07758 628878 
Heal By Choice 
Online Transformation Coach 
Penni Polivy 
07508 299905 
The Marketing Hive 
Marketing Support 
Rachel Levy 
07786 835605 
Ngorli C.I.C 
Community Support Worker 
Rhoda Amezado 
07886 121297 
Visit website 
Prosperity Life Planning Ltd 
Financial Life Planner | IFA 
Nila Mistry 
07866 493517 
Seddons 
Family Solicitor 
Kate Ryan 
07786 071576 
Homeopath and health coach 
Health Coaching 
Chelsea Green 
07903 664827 
LS Studio London Ltd 
Commercial refurbishments and fit outs 
Neyran Erdonmez 
07834 584258 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings