07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - Kettering Hosted by Aruna Rao 

Kettering Park Hotel & Spa 
Kettering Parkway, 
Kettering, 
Northamptonshire, 
NN15 6XT 

Meeting Dates for 2021 

Tuesday 28th September 2021 
Tuesday 26th October 2021 - face to face 
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 
DECEMBER EVENT (all groups together) - Monday 6th December 2021 - face to face 
Tuesday 25th January 2022 
Tuesday 22nd February 2022 
Tuesday 22nd March 2022 - face to face 
Tuesday 26th April 2022 
Tuesday 24th May 2022 
Tuesday 28th June 2022 - face to face 
Tuesday 26th July 2022 
BWN Summer Event (all groups together) - Monday 1st August 2022 - face to face 
Tuesday 27th September 2022 
Tuesday 25th October 2022 - face to face 
Tuesday 29th November 2022 
BWN December Event (all groups together) - Monday 5th December 2022 - face to face 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Avery Creative 
Graphic Design 
Trudie Avery 
07903 716790 
Emma's Pop Up Book Shop 
Usbourne Book 
Emma Joyce 
 
Stefanie Price Wealth Planning 
Financial Advisor 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
Wilson Browne Solicitors 
Disputes Solicitor 
Hayley Mauro 
01536 410014 
Rainbow 360 Media 
The Facebook Lady 
Helen Dawson 
07799 627789 
Versatile Events and VA Services 
Event Planner/VA 
Kate Illott 
07725 762152 
Business Gears 
Business Coach 
Lisa Sheppard 
07860 826187 
Kitchen Concepts 
Kitchen Design and Build 
Amanda Irvine 
07713 859975 
Best 4 U Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Natalie Barlow 
01536 411144 
Best 4 U Insurance 
Insurance Broker 
Cara Clark 
01536 411144 
Utility Warehouse 
Utility Warehouse 
Sue Still 
07876 635976 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings