07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - Kettering Hosted by Aruna Rao 

The Kettering Golf Club 
Healands 
Broughton 
Kettering 
NN15 6XA 
 
11.45am - 2pm 

Meeting Dates : meeting cost £28 

Tuesday 23rd January 2024 
Tuesday 27th February 2024 
Tuesday 26th March 2024 
Tuesday 23rd April 2024 
Tuesday 28th May 2024 
Tuesday 25th June 2024 
BWN Summer Event - Monday 1st July 2024 (All Groups Together) 
Tuesday 23rd July 2024 
Tuesday 24th September 2024 
Tuesday 22nd October 2024 
Tuesday 26th November 
BWN Christmas Event - Monday 2nd December 2024 (All Groups Together) 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Avery Creative 
Graphic Design 
Trudie Avery 
07903 716790 
Stefanie Price Wealth Planning 
Financial Advisor 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
Wilson Browne Solicitors 
Disputes Solicitor 
Hayley Mauro 
01536 410014 
Seriously Helpful 
Online Marketing 
Rachel Noding 
07740 123089 
Best 4 U Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Natalie Barlow 
01536 411144 
Astons Solicitors 
Employment Lawyer & HR 
Stacey Aston 
01604 700099 
Best 4 U Insurance 
Insurance Broker 
Cara Clark 
01536 411144 
CFW Chartered Accountants 
Chartered Accountants 
Leanne Revie 
01536 713555  
Customer Attraction Coach 
Social Media/Lead Magnets 
Janine Sykes 
07545 782247 
Ailsa's Aim 
Charity 
Sara Whatley 
07919 536833 
MARR 
Child & Adolescent Therapy 
Victoria Potts 
07868 569654 
Website to Follow 
Chelton Brown 
Property Sales and Lettings 
Rachel Johnson 
07736 879007 
Believe & Achieve 
Online Business Academy 
Clare Sutherland 
07944 083638 
Elle Physiotherapy 
Physiotherapist 
Jenifer Cernik 
07971 937849 
J P Farr Bookkeeping 
Bookkeeper 
Vicki Farr 
07435 720072 
Arbonne 
Nutrition & Skincare 
Nicky Marchant 
07880 873058 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings