Busy Women Networking - Kettering Group 
Hosted by Aruna Rao 
Kettering Park Hotel 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
Kettering Park Hotel & Spa 
Kettering Parkway, 
Kettering, 
Northamptonshire, 
NN15 6XT 
Meeting Dates for 2021 
DECEMBER EVENT - Thursday 3rd December 2020- Online 
Tuesday 26th January 2021 
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 
Tuesday 23rd March 2021 
Tuesday 27th April 2021 
Tuesday 25th May 2021 
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 
Tuesday 27th July 2021 
SUMMER EVENT - Monday 2nd August 2021 
Tuesday 28th September 2021 
Tuesday 26th October 2021 
Tuesday 23rd November 2021 
DECEMBER EVENT - Monday 6th December 2021 
Kettering Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Avery Creative 
Graphic Design 
Trudie Avery 
07903 716790 
Tropic Skincare 
Products 
Pippa Sloan 
07904 940896 
Dot & Stripe 
Marketing Services 
Tamara Holland 
07536 068751 
Emma's Pop Up Book Shop 
Usbourne Book 
Emma Joyce 
 
Revive Me Style 
Stylist/Body Image 
Chantelle Morgan 
07904 783861 
Stefanie Price Wealth Planning 
Financial Advisor 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
Wilson Browne Solicitors 
Disputes Solicitor 
Hayley Mauro 
01536 410014 
Amethyst Ancestry 
Geneologist, Family History 
Sarah McCarron 
01536 674212 
Versatile Events and VA Services 
Event Planner/VA 
Kate Illott 
07725 762152 
Business Gears 
Business Coach 
Lisa Sheppard 
07860 826187 
Kitchen Concepts 
Kitchen Design and Build 
Amanda Irvine 
07713 859975 
Best 4 U Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Natalie Barlow 
01536 411144 
Nene Local Magazine 
Online Magazine 
Helen Dawson 
07799 627789 
Best 4 U Insurance 
Insurance Broker 
Cara Clark 
01536 411144 
Inspired to Change 
Hypnotherapist 
Caroline Prout 
07729 801247 
Utility Warehouse 
Utility Warehouse 
Sue Still 
07876 635976 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings