Busy Women Networking - Kettering Group 
Kettering Park Hotel 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
Kettering Park Hotel & Spa 
Kettering Parkway, 
Kettering, 
Northamptonshire, 
NN15 6XT 
Meeting Dates for 2020 
Tuesday 28th January 2020 
Tuesday 25th February 2020 
Tuesday 24th March 2020 
Tuesday 28th April 2020 
Tuesday 26th May 2020 
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 
Tuesday 28th July 2020 
Summer Event - Monday 3rd August 2020 
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 
Tuesday 27th October 2020 
Tuesday 24th November 2020 
December Event - Monday 7th December 2020 
Kettering Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Avery Creative 
Graphic Design 
Trudie Avery 
07903 716790 
Tropic Skincare 
Products 
Pippa Sloan 
07904 940896 
Voluntary Impact Northamptonshire 
Charity 
Catherine Maryon 
07787 739333 
Setfords Solicitors 
Family Solicitor 
Carol Hill 
0845 4506135 
Bray and Bray Solicitors  
Wills and Probate Solicitor 
Isobel Mann 
01858 467181 
Stefanie Price Wealth Planning 
Financial Advisor 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
Wilson Browne Solicitors 
Disputes Solicitor 
Hayley Mauro 
01536 410014 
Versatile Events and VA Services 
Event Planner/VA 
Kate Illott 
07725 762152 
Spoil All by Doterra 
Doterra Oils 
Cathrine Cook 
 
Business Gears 
Business Coach 
Lisa Sheppard 
07860 826187 
Kitchen Concepts 
Kitchen Design and Build 
Amanda Irvine 
07713 859975 
Best 4 U Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Natalie Barlow 
01536 411144 
Homefield Grange 
Retreat and Spa 
Suzanne Peck 
01536 712219 
2Motiv8 More Social Media Management 
Social Media Support  
Samantha Cameron 
07919 263868 
Nene Local Magazine 
Online Magazine 
Helen Dawson 
07799 627789 
Best 4 U Insurance 
Insurance Broker 
Cara Clark 
01536 411144 
Inspired to Change 
Hypnotherapist 
Caroline Prout 
07729 801247 
Utility Warehouse 
Utility Warehouse 
Sue Still 
07876 635976 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings