Busy Women Milton Keynes 
The Anchor, Aspley Guise 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
The Anchor 
10 The Square, 
Aspley Guise, 
Milton Keynes 
MK17 8DF 
 
Tel: 01908 991770 
 
Meeting Dates for 2018 & 2019 
Thursday 7th November 2019 
December Event - Monday 2nd December 2019 
Thursday 2nd January 2020 
Thursday 6th February 2020 
Thursday 5th March 2020 
Thursday 2nd April 2020 
Thursday 7th May 2020 
Thursday 4th June 2020 
Thursday 2nd July 2020 
Summer Event - Thursday 3rd August 2020 
Thursday 3rd September 2020 
Thursday 1st October 2020 
Thursday 5th November 2020 
December Event - Monday 7th December 2020 
Milton Keynes Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Life Spark Coaching 
Life Coach 
Anne Bryant 
07872 391218 
Multiple Success 
Utilities 
Bronwen Webster 
07831 600673 
Accounting & Business Consultancy 
Accountancy 
Virginia Rattigan 
01908 299205 
Collingwood Design 
Graphic Designer 
Diane Butler 
01462 711324 
Dialect Telecom 
Telecoms 
Debbie Tear 
01604 212258 
The Digital Editor 
SEO Specialist 
Heather Kynnersley 
07952 403044 
Extra Help Milton Keynes 
Home Help 
Michaela Nowik 
01908 596590 
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Heide Swift 
07903 302895 
Honey Legal 
Wills Writer 
Sharon Whitehead 
0800 9500100 
Dress by Jas & Ben 
Boutique 
Jacky Mackay 
07758 767516 
Oyster Flame 
Virtual Assistant 
Jean Weir 
07721 623288 
Pyke Smith & Cutler 
Insurance 
Philippa Cutler 
01604 627783 
Ride High 
Charity 
Claire Foster 
01525 261442 
After Premise Ltd 
Website Design 
Lesley Vanbeck 
07590 190014 
How to Write Better 
Author/Blogger 
Suzan St Maur 
07767 354090 
Queen Bizibee 
Facebook Marketing 
Sneha Verma 
07880 525274 
Stefanie Price Financial Planning 
Financial Advisor 
Charlotte Walters 
07508 810753 
Buckingham Magnetix Wellness 
Jewellery & Accessories for Wellbeing 
Clare Fogarty 
01296 738461 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings