07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking -  Milton Keynes Hosted by Aruna Rao 

The Anchor 
10 The Square, 
Aspley Guise, 
Milton Keynes 
MK17 8DF 
 
Tel: 01908 991770 

Meeting Dates for 2021 

Thursday 7th January 2021 
Thursday 4th February 2021 
Thursday 4th March 2021 
Thursday 1st April 2021 
Thursday 6th May 2021 
Thursday 3rd June 2021 
Thursday 1st July 2021 
Thursday 2nd September 2021 
Thursday 7th October 2021 
Thursday 4th November 2021 
DECEMBER EVENT - Monday 6th December 2021 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Life Spark Coaching 
Life Coach 
Anne Bryant 
07872 391218 
Osteopathy & Yoga 
Osteopath 
Aimee Newton 
01968 160657 
Collingwood Design 
Graphic Designer 
Diane Butler 
01462 711324 
Dialect Telecom 
Telecoms 
Debbie Tear 
01604 212258 
Extra Help Milton Keynes 
Home Help 
Michaela Nowik 
01908 596590 
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Heide Swift 
07903 302895 
Sheer Sense 
Makeup and Skincare 
Clare Sutherland 
 
1:1 Diet with Cambridge Weight Plan 
Weight Loss 
Fran Soleilhac 
07782 280400 
Wellbeing Worx 
Taking Wellbeing into the workplace 
Helen Hart 
07803 042337 
Goldilocks Creative 
Website Designer 
Lauren Jacobs 
07766 521443 
Cameron Rose Accountancy 
Accountant 
Isobel Forber 
07974 672014 
Oyster Flame 
Virtual Assistant 
Jean Weir 
07721 623288 
Pyke Smith & Cutler 
Insurance 
Philippa Cutler 
01604 627783 
Ride High 
Charity 
Helen Dixon 
01908 696169 
Stefanie Price Financial Planning 
Financial Advisor 
Charlotte Walters 
07508 810753 
Healing Umbrella 
Reiki Master and Healing 
Clare Fogarty 
01296 738461 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings