07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - Towcester Hosted by Aruna Rao 

Potterspury House 
3 Poundfield Road 
Potterspury 
Towester 
 
NN12 7QL 
 
Tel: 01908 804804 

Meeting Dates for 2021 

DECEMBER EVENT - Wednesday 2nd December - Online 
Wednesday 27th January 2021 
Wednesday 24th February 2021 
Wednesday 31st March 2021 
Wednesday 28th April 2021 
Wednesday 26th May 2021 
Wednesday 30th June 2021 
Wednesday 28th July 2021 
Wednesday 29th September 2021 
Wednesday 27th October 2021 
Wednesday 24th November 2021 
DECEMBER EVENT - Monday 6th December 2021 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
RLC Words 
Copywriter & Blogger 
Rebecca Chamberlain 
07854 736775 
St James' Place Partnership 
Wealth Management 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
Cameron Rose Accountancy 
Accountant 
Isobel Forber 
07974 672014 
Ignite Speaker Events 
Speaker Events and Public Speaking Trainer 
Kathryn Slack 
07976 841622 
Vegan Health & Beauty with Arbonne 
Arbonne Beauty Products 
Tania Noble 
07594 899672 
Ignite Your Spirit Therapy 
Holisitic Therapist 
Laura Hamblyn 
07876 504613 
Siver Lining Services 
Virtual Business Support 
Ann Little 
07818 032172 
Energise Health 
Homeopath and Nutritional Therapist  
Vicky Wilson 
07776 140140 
Bravetart Coaching 
Women's Leadership Coach 
Sharon Strickland-Clark 
07842 855740 
Dialect Telecom 
Telecoms 
Debbie Tear 
01604 212260 
The Henry Allen Trust 
Charity 
Dawn Allen 
01908 631377 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings