07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - Towcester Hosted by Aruna Rao 

Potterspury House 
3 Poundfield Road 
Potterspury 
Towester 
 
NN12 7QL 
 
Tel: 01908 804804 
 
11.45am - 2pm 

Meeting Dates for 2022/2023 

Wednesday 26th October 2022 
Wednesday 30th November 2022 
BWN December Event (all groups together) - Wednesday 5th December 2022  
Wednesday 25th January 2023 
Wednesday 22nd February 2023 
Wednesday 29th March 2023 
Wednesday 26th April 2023 
Wednesday 31st May 2023 
Wednesday 28th June 2023 
Wednesday 26th July 2023 
Summer Event - Tuesday 1st August 2023 (All Groups Together) 
Wednesday 27th September 2023 
Wednesday 25th October 2023 
Wednesday 29th November 2023 
Christmas Event - Monday 4th December 2023 (All Groups Together) 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Norwex 
Cleaning Products 
Emma Ozburn 
07535 723692 
Stefanie Price Wealth Planning 
Financial Advisor 
Kristina Richardson 
01234 241441 
AN Osteopathy 
Osteopath and Yoga 
Aimee Newton 
07968 160657 
Tropic Skincare 
Skincare and Makeup Products 
Emily Izzo 
07881 368885 
The Kaleidoscopes 
Menopause Support Group 
Cerus Jarvis 
07794 146506 
Laura Holistic Therapy 
Holisitic Therapist 
Laura Hamblyn 
07876 504613 
Scentsy Products 
Wax Melts & Warmers 
Lucy Higson 
07970 069532 
Energise Health 
Homeopath and Nutritional Therapist  
Vicky Wilson 
07776 140140 
Woodfines Solicitors 
Wills and Probate 
Shireena Sheridan 
0344 967 2505 
The Henry Allen Trust 
Charity 
Dawn Allen 
01908 631377 
Acorn & Oak 
Wedding and Events Planning 
Danielle Winship 
07791 554397 
PC Housekeeper 
PC repairs and maintenance 
Jacquie Smith 
07736 803153 
 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings