Busy Women Networking - Towcester 
Hosted by Aruna Rao 
Potterspury House 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
Potterspury House 
3 Poundfield Road 
Potterspury 
Towester 
 
NN12 7QL 
 
Tel: 01908 804804 
Meeting Dates for 2020 
Wednesday 29th January 2020 
Wednesday 26th February 2020 
Wednesday 25th March 2020 
Wednesday 29th April 2020 
Wednesday 27th May 2020 
Wednesday 24th June 2020 
Wednesday 29th July 2020 
Summer Event - Monday 3rd August 2020 
Wednesday 30th September 2020 
Wednesday 28th October 2020 
Wednesday 25th November 2020 
December Event - Wednesday 2nd December 2020 - online 
Towcester Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Dottera Oils 
Essential Oils 
Cathrine Cook 
07872 836484 
Cloud 9 Spa 
Health Spa 
Marlin Armstrong 
01908 804804 
RLC Words 
Copywriter & Blogger 
Rebecca Chamberlain 
07854 736775 
Extra Help - Milton Keynes 
Home Help and Cleaning Services 
Michaela Nowik 
07843 421396 
Click here for Website 
St James' Place Partnership 
Wealth Management 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
The HR Department 
HR Specialist 
Clare Dalziel 
0345 208 1120 
Ignite Speaker Events 
Speaker Events and Public Speaking Trainer 
Kathryn Slack 
07976 841622 
Siverlining Services 
VA & Concierge Service 
Ann Little 
07818 032172 
Bravetart Coaching 
Women's Leadership Coach 
Sharon Strickland-Clark 
07842 855740 
Dialect Telecom 
Telecoms 
Debbie Tear 
01604 212260 
The Henry Allen Trust 
Charity 
Dawn Allen 
01908 631377 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings