07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - Milton Keynes North Hosted by Aruna Rao 

The Cherry Tree, 
3 High Street 
Olney 
MK46 4EB 
 
11.45am - 2pm 

Meeting Dates : meeting cost £28 

Monday 8th January 2024 
Monday 12th February 2024 
Monday 11th March 2024 
Monday 8th April 2024 
Monday 13th May 2024 
Monday 10th June 2024 
BWN Summer Event - Monday 1st July 2024 (All Groups Together) 
Monday 8th July 2024  
Monday 9th September 2024 
Monday 14th October 2024 
Monday 11th November 2024 
BWN Christmas Event - Monday 2nd December 2024 (All Groups Together) 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
The Oasis Project 
Charity 
Angela Rhodes 
 
Jan Bromley Beauty - Katherine Daniels Products 
Beauty Therapist and Products 
Jan Bromley 
07789 687692 
House of Colour 
Personal Stylist 
Wendy Dooley 
07811 154902 
Macintyre Law 
Wills & Probate Solicitors 
Emily Izzo 
07881 368885 
Stefanie Price Wealth Planning 
Wealth Management 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
The Numbers Quarter 
Accountancy Firm 
Nicola Hageman 
07772 466606 
Alle Interiors 
Interior Designer 
Alle Dekenah 
01908 299358 
Samantha Cameron Social 
Social Media Coach 
Samantha Cameron 
07919 263868 
Hine Garden Design 
Garden and Landscape Designer 
Amber Hine 
07520 641158 
Happya Ltd 
Positive Psychology Coach and Therapist 
Clare Deacon 
07712 275113 
NutritionByNiv 
Nutritionist and online fat loss coach 
Nivita Dani 
07876 593449 
Dawn Wright Yoga and Wellbeing 
Yoga Teacher and Retreat Host 
Dawn Wright 
07766 637973 
Gravitas HR  
HR  
Liz Vara  
 
Rachel Humphrey Photography 
Photographer 
Rachel Humphrey 
07756 664041 
Bid & Tender Support Ltd 
Bid Consultant 
Katy Berrill 
07969 359976 
SmartPA 
Virtual Assistant 
Chandra Gardner 
07399 048125 
The Grange 1906 
Location House 
Jennie Moore 
07977 440201 
The Mortgage Lodge 
Mortgage and Protection Adviser 
Sabrina Lodge 
07791 003203 
Howes Percival 
Family Solicitor 
Gemma Evans 
07977 188893 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings