07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - Ampthill Hosted by Ellie Ashton 

The Knife & Cleaver 
 
THE GROVE 
HOUGHTON CONQUEST 
BEDFORDSHIRE 
MK45 3LA 
 
Tel: 01234 930789 

Meeting Dates for 2021 

 
December Event - Tuesday 1st December 2020 - online 
Thursday 14th January 2021 
Thursday 11th February 2021 
Thursday 11th March 2021 
Thursday 8th April 2021 
Thursday 13th May 2021 
Thursday 10th June 2021 
Thursday 8th July 2021 
Thursday 9th September 2021 
Thursday 14th October 2021 
Thursday 11th November 2021 
December Event - Monday 6th December 2021 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites 
Passive Online Trading 
Forex 
Amanda Phillips 
07710 521287 
 
Macintyre Law 
Family Solicitor 
Elaine Foster 
07702 490575 
The World Awaits You 
Travel Advisor 
Chris Roberts 
07854 978042 
The Creative Hub Studio 
Hair Salon & Beauty 
Caroline Flynn 
07715 682489 
 
The Henry Allen Trust 
Charity 
Dawn Allen 
01908 631377 
Helen Leach Virtual Assistant 
Virtual Assistant 
Helen Leach 
07967 588880 
Swift Mortgages and Finance 
Financial Advisor 
Heide Swift 
07903 302895 
Woodfines Solcitors 
Employment Law 
Natasha Moore 
01234 760037 
Walker McCabe Brand 
Business Advisor & Lead Photographer 
Fiona Sheppard 
01908 893243 
Woolywhiffs - Scentsy 
Scentsy Products 
Clare Woolgar 
07887 640773 
Helen Potter Bookkeeping Services 
Bookkeeping 
Helen Potter 
07525 756348 
NewVous 
Personal Stylist 
Julie Stevens 
07855 424319 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |  For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings