Busy Women Networking - Ampthill Group 
The Knife and Cleaver in Houghton Conquest 
Hosted by Ellie Ashton 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
The Knife & Cleaver 
 
THE GROVE 
HOUGHTON CONQUEST 
BEDFORDSHIRE 
MK45 3LA 
 
Tel: 01234 930789 
 
Meeting Dates for 2020 
Thursday 16th January 2020 
Thursday 13th February 2020 
Thursday 12th March 2020 
Thursday 9th April 2020 
Thursday 14th May 2020 
Thursday 11th June 2020 
Thursday 9th July 2020 
Summer Event - Chicheley Hall - Thursday 3rd August 2020 
Thursday 10th September 2020 
Thursday 8th October 2020 
Thursday 12th November 2020 
December Event - Monday 7th December 2020 
Ampthill Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Utility Warehouse 
Energy and Broadband 
Amanda Phillips 
07710 521287 
Life Spark Coaching 
Coach 
Anne Bryant 
07872 391218 
Pristine Ovens 
Oven Cleaning 
Elaine Ashton 
07702 490575 
Jane Elizabeth Ltd 
Cosmetic and Medical Tatooing 
Jane Elizabeth Whitlock 
07377 701153 
The World Awaits You 
Travel Advisor 
Chris Roberts 
07854 978042 
The Joseph's Experience 
Hair Salon 
Caroline Flynn 
01525 716612 
The Josephs' Experience 
Hair Salon 
Joanna Stephens 
01525 716612 
The Henry Allen Trust 
Charity 
Dawn Allen 
01908 631377 
Vale HR and Admin Solutions 
Human Resources 
Jenny Rolfe 
 
Helen Leach Virtual Assistant 
Virtual Assistant 
Helen Leach 
07967 588880 
PP Fit2Train 
Personal Trainer 
Paula Bright 
 
Tropic Skincare 
Skincare 
Natalie Malia 
07427 615147 
Stefanie Price Wealth Management 
Financial Advisor 
Charlotte Walters 
07508 810753 
Woolywhiffs - Scentsy 
Scentsy Products 
Clare Woolgar 
07887 640773 
Machins Solicitors 
Family Solicitor 
Shelley Rolfe 
01582 514326 
 
 
 
 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings