Busy Women Networking - Ampthill Group 
The Knife and Cleaver in Houghton Conquest 
Hosted by Ellie Ashton 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
The Knife & Cleaver 
 
THE GROVE 
HOUGHTON CONQUEST 
BEDFORDSHIRE 
MK45 3LA 
 
Tel: 01234 930789 
 
Meeting Dates for 2018 & 2019 
Thursday 14th November 2018 
December Event - Monday 3rd December 2018 
Thursday 10th January 2019 
Thursday 14th February 2019 
Thursday 14th March 2019 
Thursday 11th April 2019 
Thursday 9th May 2019 
Thursday 13th June 2019 
Thursday 11th July 2019 
Summer Event - Chicheley Hall - Thursday 1st August 2019 
Thursday 12th September 2019 
Thursday 10th October 2019 
Thursday 14th November 2018 
December Event - Monday 2nd December 2019 
Ampthill Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Utility Warehouse 
Energy and Broadband 
Amanda Phillips 
07710 521287 
Life Spark Coaching 
Coach 
Anne Bryant 
07872 391218 
The 1:1 Diet by Cambridge Weight Plan 
Weight Loss 
Fran Soleilhac 
07782 280400 
Tropic Skincare 
Skincare 
Sam Cunningham 
07799 670887 
Pristine Ovens 
Oven Cleaning 
Elaine Ashton 
07702 490575 
The Josephs' Experience 
Hair Salon 
Joanna Stephens 
01525 716612 
The Henry Allen Trust 
Charity 
Nicola Case 
0333 355 0283 
Calmelia Designs 
Cushions and home wear 
Lynn Adkins 
 
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgage & Protection Advisor 
Heide Swift 
07903 302895 
Stefanie Price Wealth Management 
Financial Advisor 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
Machins Solicitors 
Family Solicitor 
Shelley Rolfe 
01582 514326 
 
 
 
 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings