Busy Women Northampton 
The White Hart, Hackleton - Northampton 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
The White Hart, Hackleton 
 
Main Road 
Hackleton 
Northamptonshire 
NN7 2AD 
 
Tel: 01604 870271 
Meeting Dates for 2018 & 2019 
Tuesday 19th November 2019 
December Event - Monday 2nd December 2019 
Tuesday 21st January 2020 
Tuesday 18th February 2020 
Tuesday 17th March 2020 
Tuesday 21st April 2020 
Tuesday 19th May 2020 
Tuesday 16th June 2020 
Tuesday 21st July 2020 
Summer Event - Monday 3rd August 2020 
Tuesday 15th September 2020 
Tuesday 20th October 2020 
Tuesday 17th November 2020 
December Event - Monday 7th December 2020 
Northampton Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Anna G Personal Training 
Personal Trainer 
Anna Gibbons 
07841 461365 
Setford Solcitors 
Family Solicitor 
Carol Hill 
 
Forever Living 
Forever Living 
Jennifer Hall 
07971 757988 
Complementary Therapist/Dottera Oils 
Massage & Oils 
Heather Goram 
07977 521214 
Best 4U Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Natalie Barlow 
01536 411144 
Best 4U Insurance 
Insurance 
Cara Clark 
01536 411144 
Contentious Probate Solicitor 
Solicitor 
Jennifer Laskey 
01604 876697 
Obiter Wealth Management 
Independent Financial Advisor 
Katie Nutting 
07854 781901 
Nicola Hageman Accoutancy 
Accountant 
Nikki Hageman 
07772 466306 
2Motiv8 More Social Media Management 
Social Media Support 
Samantha Cameron 
07919 263868 
HR4UK 
HR Support 
Angela Clay 
01455 455222 
Northampton Hope Centre 
Charity 
Tanya Haji-Miller 
0845 5199371 
Graydon Ventures 
Career Coach 
Kathryn Slack 
07976 841622 
Utility Warehouse 
Utility Warehouse 
Val Adaway 
07853 189194 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings