Busy Women Networking - Northampton 
Hosted by Aruna Rao 
The White Hart, Hackleton - Northampton 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
The White Hart, Hackleton 
 
Main Road 
Hackleton 
Northamptonshire 
NN7 2AD 
 
Tel: 01604 870271 
Meeting Dates for 2020 
DECEMBER EVENT - Thursday 3rd December 2020- Online 
Tuesday 19th January 2021 
Tuesday 16th February 2021 
Tuesday 16th March 2021 
Tuesday 20th April 2021 
Tuesday 18th May 2021 
Tuesday 15th June 2021 
Tuesday 20th July 2021 
SUMMER EVENT - Monday 2nd August 2021 
Tuesday 21st September 2021 
Tuesday 19th October 2021 
Tuesday 16th November 2021 
DECEMBER EVENT - Monday 6th December 2021 
Northampton Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Anna G Personal Training 
Personal Trainer 
Anna Gibbons 
07841 461365 
Setford Solcitors 
Family Solicitor 
Carol Hill 
 
Best 4U Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Natalie Barlow 
01536 411144 
Not Just Travel 
Travel Consultant 
Baljit Dev 
07866 912965 
Teddy Red 
Leisure Wear 
Georgia Labudek 
 
Business Gears 
Business Coach 
Lisa Sheppard 
0333 577 8187  
Best 4U Insurance 
Insurance 
Cara Clark 
01536 411144 
Be Moore 
Psychotherapist and Coach 
Ali Moore 
07590 069332 
Horizon HR 
HR Consultant 
Lorraine Macdonald 
01234 247445 
Contentious Probate Solicitor 
Solicitor 
Jennifer Laskey 
01604 876697 
Move Mountains Hypnotherapy 
Hypnotherapist 
Catherine Maryon 
07787 739333 
Obiter Wealth Management 
Independent Financial Advisor 
Katie Nutting 
07854 781901 
Nicola Hageman Accoutancy 
Accountant 
Nikki Hageman 
07772 466306 
Tropic Skincare 
Beauty Products 
Suzie Foster 
07976 576030 
Field Gate Flowers 
British Flower Farmer & Florist 
Roz Chandler 
07793 565001 
Samantha Cameron Social 
Social Media Support 
Samantha Cameron 
07919 263868 
Northampton Hope Centre 
Charity 
Tanya Haji-Miller 
0845 5199371 
Utility Warehouse 
Utility Warehouse 
Val Adaway 
07853 189194 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings