Busy Women Bedford 
The Woodland Manor Hotel and Restaurant, Bedford 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
The Woodland Manor Hotel and Restaurant 
 
Green Lane, Clapham 
Bedford 
MK41 6EP 
 
Tel: 01234 363281 
 
Meeting Dates for 2018 & 2019 
Thursday 28th November 2019 
December Event - Monday 2nd December 2019 
Thursday 30th January 2020 
Thursday 27th February 2020 
Thursday 26th March 2020 
Thursday 30th April 2020 
Thursday 28th May 2020 
Thursday 25th June 2020 
Thursday 30th July 2020 
Summer Event - Thursday 3rd August 2020 
Thursday 24th September 2020 
Thursday 29th October 2020 
Thursday 26th November 2020 
December Event - Monday 7th December 2020 
Bedford Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Busy Women Networking 
Networking 
Aruna Rao 
07957 284851 
Be Moore  
Celebrant 
Alison Moore 
07950 069332 
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Heide Swift 
07903 302895 
EA Family Law 
Family Solicitor 
Elaine Ashton 
07702 490575 
Xe Wave 
Telecomunications 
Caroline French 
0800 880 5000 
Otter and Moose 
Gift Boxes 
Carrie Rainbow 
07789 997292 
Julie New - Personal Recovery Coach 
Personal Recovery Coach 
Julie New 
07967 135870 
Travel Counsellors 
Travel Advisor 
Enfys Maloney 
01234 490014 
Keens Shay Keens 
Accountants 
Vicky Moore 
01234 301000 
Isagenix 
Weight Loss & Wellness 
Helen Shelswell 
 
Blooms of Baldock 
Florist 
Julie Martin 
07747 195325 
Se Melius 
Self Improvement Coach 
Julie Brown 
 
Moore Time 
VA Services 
Jennie Moore 
07977 440201 
Mary Coulson Studios 
Animal Photographer 
Mary Coulson 
07872 058238 
Future-Edge Coaching 
Hypnotherpist 
Bonita Ackerman du Preez 
07970 011235 
Bromley Rahlke Financial 
Wealth Planning 
Tamsin Bromley-Rahlke 
07824 634155 
Free Range Design  
Graphic Designer 
Tara Goldsmith 
07739 948934 
The Digital Editor 
SEO Specialist 
Heather Kynnersley 
07952 403044 
Utility Warehouse 
Utility Warehouse 
Chrissie Wingrave 
07986 073017 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings