Busy Women Whittlebury 
Whittlebury Hall 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
Whittlebury Hall 
 
Towester 
Northamptonshire 
NN12 8QH 
 
Tel: 01327 857857 
Meeting Dates for 2018 & 2019 
Wednesday 31st October 2018 
Wednesday 28th November 2018 
December Event - Monday 3rd December 2018 
Wednesday 30th January 2019 
Wednesday 27th February 2019 
Wednesday 27th March 2019 
Wednesday 24th April 2019 
Wednesday 39th May 2019 
Wednesday 26th June 2019 
Wednesday 31st July 2019 
Summer Event - Wednesday 2nd August 2019 
Wednesday 25th September 2019 
Wednesday 30th October 2019 
Wednesday 27th November 2019 
December Event - Monday 2nd December 2019 
Whittlebury Hall Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Accounting & Business Consultancy 
Accountancy 
Virginia Rattigan 
01908 299205 
The Business Box 
Business Coaching 
Julie Bean 
07801 456812 
Interlink Expos 
Business Expos 
Aruna Rao 
07957 284851 
Whittlebury Hall 
Conference & Events Manager 
Emma Hayes 
01327 857857 
The Joy Practitioner 
Gatherings 
Caroline Richards 
 
 
Forever Living 
Inspired Lifestyle Choices 
Mandy Lagden 
07946 056734 
St James' Place Partnership 
Wealth Management 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
Pyke Smith & Cutler 
Insurance Broker 
Philippa Cutler 
01604 627783 
Neves Solicitors 
Family Solicitor 
Rebecca Gladwin 
01908 304560 
Artist 
Pet Portraits 
Rachel Baker 
07535 632050 
Dialect Telecom 
Telecoms 
Debbie Tear 
01604 212260 
The Henry Allen Trust 
Charity 
Dawn Allen 
01908 631377 
Utility Warehouse 
Utility Warehouse 
Chrissie Wingrave 
07986 073017 
Voyant Design 
Graphic Designer 
Claire Hersant 
01604 968388 
Tollers Solicitors 
Solicitors 
Kate Draper 
01908 306940 
Pink Spaghetti PA Services 
Virtual Assistant 
Nicola Case 
0333 355 0283 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS