Busy Women Networking - St Albans  
Hosted by Alison Moore 
St Michael's Manor Hotel, St Albans  
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
St Michael's Manor Hotel 
 
Fishpool Street 
St Albans 
AL3 4RY 
 
Tel: 01727 864 444 
 
Meeting Dates for 2020 
 
DECEMBER EVENT - Monday 2nd December 2020 
Wednesday 13th January 2021 
Wednesday 10th February 2021 
Wednesday 10th March 2021 
Wednesday 14th April 2021 
Wednesday 12th May 2021 
Wednesday 9th June 2021 
Wednesday 14th July 2021 
SUMMER EVENT - Monday 2nd August 2021 
Wednesday 8th September 2021 
Wednesday 13th October 2021 
Wednesday 10th November 2021 
DECEMBER EVENT - Monday 6th December 2021 
 
St Albans Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Be Moore 
Transformation Therapist 
Ali Moore 
07590 069332 
Machins Solicitors 
Solicitor 
Jackie Hand 
 
CFX Forex Trading 
Forex Trading 
Beverley Price 
07541 121122 
Utility Warehouse 
Energy and Phone Savings 
Allison Wentzel 
 
Silver Lining Services 
Va Services 
Ann Little 
07818 032172 
Celia Heley Design & Art 
Graphic Design 
Celia Heley 
07970 439834 
Your Wedding Friend 
Events Planner 
Vikki Richman 
07801 328639 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings