SaBusy Women St Albans - Hosted by Alison Moore 
St Michael's Manor Hotel, St Albans  
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
St Michael's Manor Hotel 
 
Fishpool Street 
St Albans 
AL3 4RY 
 
Tel: 01727 864 444 
 
Meeting Dates for 2019 
 
 
Wednesday 9th January 
Wednesday 13th February 
Wednesday 13th March 
Wednesday 10th April 
Wednesday 8th May 
Wednesday 12th June 
Wednesday 10th July 
Thursday 1st August - Summer Event 
Wednesday 11th September 
Wednesday 9th October 
Wednesday 13th November 
Monday 2nd December - Christmas Event 
 
St Albans Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Be Moore 
Transformation Therapist 
Ali Moore 
07590 069332 
Machins Solicitors 
Family Law 
 
 
Isagenix 
Weight Loss Products 
Beverley Price 
07541 121122 
Tracey Baum Coaching 
Business Coach 
Tracey Baum 
01727 680987 
Utility Warehouse 
Savings on Utility Bills 
Chrissie Wingrave 
07986 073017 
Digital Talent Hub 
Recruitment for IT Industry 
Reema Gainley 
 
Partylite  
Candles 
Sarah Walker 
 
Want Her Outfit 
Style Advisor 
Carol Hanson 
07971 638896 
The Money Panel 
Money Coach & IFA 
Catherine Morgan 
07964 096429 
Savage Accountants 
Accountants 
Julia Savage 
01525 552250 
PR with Perks 
Public Relations Specialist 
Laura Perkes 
07748 141453 
Park Lane Jewellery 
Jewellery 
Wendy Jones 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings