Busy Women Oundle 
The Fox, Thorpe Waterville 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
The Fox,  
Thorpe Waterville,  
1686 A605, Thorpe Waterville,  
Kettering  
NN14 3ED 
 
Tel: 01832 720274 
 
Meeting Dates for 2019 
Tuesday 5th November 2019 
Tuesday 7th January 2020 
Tuesday 4th February 2020 
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 
Tuesday 7th April 2020 
Tuesday 5th May 2020 
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 
Tuesday 7th July 2020 
Monday 3rd August 2020 - Summer Event 
Tuesday 1st September 2020 
Tuesday 6th October 2020 
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 
Monday 7th December 2020 
Oundle Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Tropic Skincare 
Beauty Products 
Helen Dawson 
07799 627789 
The Marketing Team 
Marketing 
Eppie Anderson 
01832 226421 
BTS Accountancy 
Accountant 
Hannah Aston 
01933 461787 
Inspired to Change 
Hypnotherapist 
Caroline Prout 
07729 801247 
Excello Law 
Employment Solicitor 
Sarah King 
01832 776464 
Utility Warehouse 
Energy Saving 
Sue Still 
07876 635976 
Bywater Herring 
Sales & Lettings 
Karen Cronin 
01934 267062 
Gilded Wealth 
Independent Financial Advisor 
Sarah Huffen 
07535 319352 
Blue Moon 
Mortgage Advisor 
Sue Walker 
01933 303020 
Bray & Bray Solicitors 
Wills and Probate Solicitor 
Isobel Mann 
0116 2548871 
Beauty Fit Training 
Beauty and Dermatechnix 
Lizzie Smith 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings