07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Busy Women Networking - Chicheley Hosted by Aruna Rao 

Chicheley Hall, 
Chicheley Road, 
Chicheley, 
MK16 9JJ. 

Meeting Dates for 2021 

Monday 13th September 2021 
Monday 11th October 2021 - face to face 
Monday 8th November 2021 
DECEMBER EVENT (all groups together) - Monday 6th December 2021 - face to face 
Monday 10th January 2022 
Monday 14th February 2022 
Monday 14th March 2022 
Monday 11th April 2022 
Monday 9h May 2022 
Monday 13th June 2022 
Monday 11th July 2022 
BWN Summer Event (all groups together) Monday 1st August 2022 
Monday 12th September 2022 
Monday 10th October 2022 
Monday 14th November 2022 
BWN December Event (all groups together) Monday 6th December 2022 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Red Pepper Catering 
Caterer 
Caroline Haylor 
01908 048820 
Crispin Rhodes 
HR 
Angela Rhodes 
01908 576991 
Luna Customer Experience 
Customer Experience Consultant 
Barbara Luna 
07944 693374 
Dottera Oils 
Essential Oils 
Cathrine Cook 
07872 836484 
Elite PA Services 
Virtual Assistant 
Stephanie Sordillo 
07811 272872 
LC Photography 
Photographer 
Laura Laws 
01280 812573 
Restore U 
Acu Energetics & Sound Practioner 
Sonia Norman 
07572 645988 
Jan Bromley Beauty - Katherine Daniels Products 
Beauty Therapist and Products 
Jan Bromley 
07789 687692 
Lisa Sheppard Coaching 
Business Coach  
Lisa Sheppard 
0333- 577-8187 
KH First Aid Training 
First Aid Trainer 
Karen Hutchinson 
07796 274062 
Swift Mortgages 
Mortgage Advisor 
Heide Swift 
07903 302895 
Stefanie Price Wealth Planning 
Wealth Management 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
1st Step Rehab Fitness and Support 
Personal Trainer 
Kamaljit Saggu 
07846 597460 
Nicola Hageman Accouting 
Accountant 
Nicola Hageman 
07772 466606 
Alle Interiors 
Interior Designer 
Alle Dekenah 
01908 299358 
Utility Warehouse 
Energy & Phone Savings 
Tracey Maycock 
07968 718264 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings