Busy Women Networking - Chicheley Hall 
Chicheley Hall 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
Busy Women Networking meets once a month at 11.45am on Mondays at... 
 
Chicheley Hall,  
Chicheley Road,  
Chicheley, 
MK16 9JJ. 
 
Meeting Dates for 2018 & 2019 
Monday 12th November 2018 
December Event - Monday 3rd December 2018 
Monday 14th January 2019 
Monday 11th February 2019 
Monday 11th March 2019 
Monday 8th April 2019 
Monday 13th May 2019 
Monday 10th June 2019 
Monday 8th July 2019 
Summer Event - Thursday 1st August 2019 
Monday 9th September 2019 
Monday 14th October 2019 
Monday 11th November 2019 
December Networking Event - Monday 2nd December 2019 
 
 
 
Chicheley Hall Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
The Business Box 
Business Coaching 
Julie Bean 
07801 456812 
Tropic Skincare 
Products 
Bridget Gilmour 
07973 821198 
Dialect Telecom 
Telcoms 
Debbie Tear 
01604 212258 
2Motiv8 More Social Media Management 
Social Media Management 
Samantha Cameron 
07919 263868 
Willen Hospice 
Charity 
Nikki Poole 
01908 663636 
Image Matters 
Image and Style Advice 
Jane Sumner 
07779 585323 
Kate Everall Photography 
Photography 
Kate Everall 
01908 371537 
Stefanie Price Wealth Planning 
Wealth Management 
Stefanie Price 
07887 521459 
Inspired Agents 
Lettings Agent 
Danielle Withers 
01908 373580 
KS Personal Training 
Personal Trainer 
Kamaljit Saggu 
07846 597460 
Norwex  
Cleaning Products 
Penny Dent 
07872 058238 
Onyx Recruitment 
Recruitment Consultant 
Michelle Theuma 
01908 477501 
Got 2 Jot 
Fashion Stationery 
Sarah Sibley. 
07864 880685 
Tollers Solicitors 
Family Solicitor 
Minara Hannan 
01604 258577 
Nicola Hageman Accouting 
Accountant 
Nicola Hageman 
07772 466606 
Fiona Storey Design 
Websites and Branding 
Fiona Storey 
07891 908811 
Tusting 
Leather Goods 
Gillian Tusting 
01234 712660 
The FAB Practise 
Non Surgical Aesthetics 
Jacqui de Jager 
01908 018595 
Mulitple Success 
Energy & Phone Savings 
Bron Webster 
07831 600673 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. ACCEPT COOKIES MANAGE SETTINGS