Busy Women Networking - Bicester 
Hosted by Sharon Strickland-Clark 
The Manor House Hotel 
 
If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. 
 
Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 
 
Busy Women Networking meets once a month 
 
The Manor House Hotel 
Northampton Rd,  
Weston-on-the-Green,  
Bicester 
OX25 3QL 
 
Meeting Dates for 2020 
Tuesday 14th Janaury 2020 
Tuesday 11th February 2020 
Tuesday 10th March 2020 
Tuesday 14th April 2020 
Tuesday 12th May 2020 
Tuesday 9th June 2020 
Tuesday 14th July 2020 
Monday 3rd August - Summer Event 
Tuesday 8th September 2020 
Tuesday 13th October 2020 
Tuesday 10th November 2020 
Monday 7th December - Xmas Event 
 
 
 
Bicester Group Members 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Honest Teas & Gin 
Tea and Gin Supplier 
Dee Lockhart 
07718 308083 
Honey Legal 
Wills & Probate Specialist 
Sharon Whitehead 
07986 357161 
Bravetart Coaching 
Woman's Leadership Coach 
Sharon Strickland-Clark 
07842 855740 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings