07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Venue - Online via Zoom Hosted By Suzie Foster Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 

Meeting time - 12pm - 2pm 
December Event - Tuesday 1st December 2020-Online 
Thursday 14th January 2021 
Thursday 11th February 2021 
Thursday 11th March 2021 
Thursday 8th April 2021 
Thursday 13th May 2021 
Thursday 10th June 2021 
Thursday 8th July 2021 
Thursday 9th September 2021 
Thursday 14th October 2021 
Thursday 11th November 2021 
Wednesday 1st December 2021 (all online groups together) 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites 
Photographer 
LC Photography 
Laura Laws 
07786 158969 
Utility Warehouse 
Savings on household bills 
Kirstie Darnell 
 
Tropic Skincare 
Products 
Suzie Foster 
07976 576030 
Goldilocks Creative 
Website and SEO Specialist 
Lauren Jacobs 
07766 521443 
Banbury Young Homeless Project 
Charity 
Rachel Young 
 
Empowher Coaching 
Life Coach 
Yasmin Elgen 
07765 642954 
Cornovii Silver Jewellery 
Jewellery Designer 
Jo Bridson 
 
Dot & Stripe 
Marketing Expert 
Tamara Holland 
07536 068751 
Towcester Financial Planning 
Financial Advisor 
Natasha Ely 
01327 201014 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |   For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings