07957 284851 
Follow us on 

Venue - Online via Zoom Hosted by Sonia Norman Busy Women.Net - For business women like YOU 

Meeting time - 12pm - 2pm 
 
Wednesday 8th September 2021 
Wednesday 13th October 2021 
Wednesday 10th November 2021 
Wednesday 1st December 2021 (all online groups together) 
Wednesday 12th January 2022 
Wednesday 9th February 2022 
Wednesday 9th March 2022 
Wednesday 13th April 2022 
Wednesday 11th May 2022 
Wednesday 8th June 2022 
Wednesday 13th July 2022 
Online groups do not meet in August 
Wednesday 14th September 2022 
Wednesday 12th October 2022 
Wednesday 9th November 2022 
Thursday 1st December (all online groups together)  
 
 
Business 
Business Type 
Contact 
Tel 
Member's Websites
Restore U 
Meditation teacher and Sound Practitioner 
Sonia Norman 
07572 645988 
Beauty Therapist 
Beauty 
Anita Stubbings 
01280 822877 
Social Media Expert 
Social Media 
Samantha Cameron 
07919 263868 
Utility Warehouse 
Energy and Phone Savings 
Val Adaway 
07853 189194 
Empowher Coaching 
Life Coach 
Yasmin Elgin 
07765 642954 
Cameron Rose Accountancy 
Accountant 
Isobel Forber 
07974 672014 
Bella Flora Buckingham 
Florist 
Anna Parker 
07762 557000 
Community Contact Magazine 
Business Magazine 
Laura Massey 
07782 194830 
Louisa Harris Pilates 
Pilates Instructer 
Louisa Harris 
07941 203589 
Wealth and Finance Matters Ltd 
Financial Advisor  
Adele Cable 
07770 361292 
Travel Counsellor 
Travel Agent 
Kathryn Cook 
01638 620015 
AN Osteopathy 
Osteopath and Yoga Teacher 
Aimee Newton 
07968 160657 
Thermomix Independant Advisor 
Thermomix 
Fiorella Giugni 
07851 175449 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

If you would like to know more about Busy Women Networking or would like to join a group please click here to complete our short contact form. Alternatively please call us on 07957 284851 |  For business women like YOU 

 
 
 
 
 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings